Can't find a solution for this ABS problem

I’m pretty new to 3D printing (as of January this year), and printing with ABS specifically. I’ve searched these forums extensively, and scoured a variety of other sites for help, but haven’t seen anything that looks like the problem I’m having. I’m including some pictures.

My setup:

Taz 6 w/Aerostuder in the nylon enclosure
Cura 2.6.69
Chroma Strand silver ABS (brand new roll, just unsealed)
High detail profile, default settings except Print cooling OFF

Primary problem: there is a groove running up the side of the object. It’s in roughly the same spot in every layer. It also appears to be happening on the inside perimeter, but since that’s hidden it doesn’t affect functionality. Pic #2 shows this clearly, and it’s visible in pic 3 as well.

Other issues:

• I think I need to tweak the infill settings a bit more. I have experimented with the Z-offset and flow %, but haven’t noticed any improvement. Might need to play with extrusion temp as well? Pic #3

• Some bridging trouble in the horizontal hole. Not overly worried about it as I can just clean it up with a drill bit.

• There are a series of faint ridges running the length of the cylinders, evenly spaced. The least of my concerns, they’re barely noticeable and can be sanded out if I want. I tried to capture these in the first pic.

If someone can provide some insight on how to resolve that groove up the side, I’d really appreciate it! The other things I’ve seen reference to and should be able to resolve with some trial & error.