To keep or Sell TAZ 6

I am very new to 3D printing, so excuse me as I ramble for a minute.
The printer I bought about 2 months ago was the Monoprice Mini, it was cheap and easy to use. Then at work they where selling two Lulzbot TAZ 6 printers. One with single extruder one with dual head extruder. Starting using those instead of the Mono and I love it. I am going to get a M175 tool head so I can use more Filament.

Here is my question, should I sell the dual head printer with the single head or keep them.
I am thinking that if the new M175 works well, why do I need the dual head and the single head for 2.85.
Also any idea what I should ask $$$$$?

Honestly a toolhead should last 1 & 1/2 years worth of 10 hour shifts per day from March to September & still might last longer
Most nozzles are only a third of that

The tool heads on a TAZ 6 are easily swapped so you have either two printers with a tool head each or one printer with two tool heads and a spare with no tool head.

Switching will require a firmware update. The dual extruder may have some additional parts, an extra cable, a bigger wiper pad, and an extension that goes over the Z-min switch. The wiper pad can be used with both tool heads but the extension for the switch needs to installed/removed along with the tool head.

My guess is the single extruder is the stock tool head that originally came with the printer. The dual extruder could be a V2 or a V3. Looking from the front of the printer, the V2 has the nozzles aligned front and back and the V3 has the nozzles side by side. If you could provide pictures we can tell for sure.

If you bought the complete stock of TAZ 6 parts from work, you should probably have a second single extruder.