Trouble with prints staying down.

I’m a newb - somewhat competent with good guidance.

I’ve been going nuts printing things with decent results - and learning as I go.

However, I’ve been trying to print a 6x6 piece - and I just can’t keep the ends from eventually coming up sometime during the print. I’ve tried Abs and pla - still same results.

I have a Taz5 with the pei bed - i’ve been using the Cura stock setting for standard definition print for each filament. I have leveled the bed using a dial indicator - however with all 4 corners zero’d there seems to be bow in the center of the bed that goes from front to back. The bow pops up by about .010-.012". or .25-.30mm (i’m still trying to get the metric lingo down). - I put a straight edge on the bed, and can’t really see it, though this should be easy to see. So maybe it’s the X axis bowing in the middle or the slop that I do have in the x axis bearings.

I set my z height off the center of the bed, which is the highest height. It’s set about .005" or .13mm. I ran the dial indicator around what would roughly be the 4 outer corners of the 6" square to see the bed height difference and it’s about .005" or .13mm lower than the center of the bed at all 4 corners of the 6".

I’m kind of at a loss, I’d like to figure it out, as I have a ton of things I would like to make that will even be bigger than the 6" square I am making now with poor results. Any help or guidance would be appreciated!

I’ll post a pic.

Here is a pic of the print starting to lift. This corner is always the first to lift, and the worst.

This is the part I’m trying to make - I let it run overnight, didnt catch it lifting until it was done in the morning.

For anyone interested - It’s a collet tray, for R32 collets.