TAZ 5 Print HELP Not Printing

Let me first start with I am new to the TAZ 3D Printer and am a convert from the Makerbot series. Since receiving my TAZ 5 I have not been able to make one thing print out properly. I either have a jammed filament or some variation on that. I have followed the setup to the letter including the leveling procedures ( it prints great ) . I have talked with tech support and they tell me everything looks fine on pics I send yet my problems remain. Support tells me to adjust the Z axis in small increments and I have done that as well. I would guess I have adjusted and attempted no less that 90+ small prints that have all failed due to the extruder jamming or back pressure they say.

I am looking for a 3rd party to assist me with setup over the phone and I am willing to pay for that assistance.

If you can help and are successful i will send you a free filament from this page.
https://www.lulzbot.com/products/abs-3mm-filament-1kg-reel

Please PM me with your contact info and I will give you a call.

Throw some pics up here, I’ll give you the best hand I can. Did you calibrate your esteps? One thing you might want to do is put a probe thermometer on your nozzle and see if the thermistor reading is off from what you measure the nozzle temp to be at–set it to a practical print temp like 200°C. Unplug your thermistor/heater cartridge cable and check the resistance of your thermistor, should be right around 100KΩ at 25°C. Check that your nozzle, heater block, heater cartridge, etc is tight–air gaps will reduce conductive energy transfer. I say this because your symptoms seem like they could be from the filament not melting enough in the nozzle. I could be wrong