Terrible prints

I am at my wits end and am about to send the printer back. Attached is what I am getting from my printer (T5), I have leveled the bed with a dial indicator as well as set the z height. I am a machinist by trade so I know how to check heights and gaps. I leveled the bed within ~.001" (0.0254mm) the bed has a slight crown in the center but nor bad. I cleaned the bed with DNA, leveled the x rail to the bed with a master square as a height gage and its within 0.0015 or 2", and the nozzle to bed gap is .004" or 0.103mm at the home position. I’m using matter control to run the printer . HELP!
20151203_110849.jpg
20151203_110859.jpg
20151203_110904.jpg

The nozzle is slightly too far away from the bed at start, beyond that we need more information to help. First off, what material are you attempting to print, and what settings are you using? Specificaly, filliment type, filliment diameter, nozzle size, print bed temperature, hotend temperature, Fan on or off and what percentage, and anything else you want to post. That almost looks like what you get if you try to print PLA at ABS temperatures without any cooling fan.

Definitly not a normal looking print.